Vampire GirL











{January 30, 2015}   One Week

Think about Him …Dont Think about him…Think about him…Dont Think about Him!!!!!

I can’t decide whether I want to remember him or not.I cant tell whether I want him to ask about me or not.

Do I miss him?!! I suree doo…But do I want to keep feeling that way !! Hanged & not in control of anything..defiently not!
I miss having cigarette breaks with him…I miss sitting on his disk!
I miss the nonsense talk …as well as the sexy talk!

No one ever had inspired me & made me talk like he did!

No one had ever made me imagine &dream & talk out my imagination like he did…& I dont think anybody will.
I unfortunately miss that badlyy in my lifee!
My life is empty & with no imagination or creativity or inspiration without him.
He was the interesting part in it!



et cetera